SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution)
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC)
Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

Entrepreneur Development Cell (2024-2025)

Zatropreneur Development Cen (2027 2020)				
S. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department	Role
1	Dr. G. Prabu	HOD	IT	Coordinator EDC, SSMIET
2	Dr. M. Jeyalakshmi	HOD	CSBS	Member EDC, SSMIET
3	Mr. D. Manoj	Assistant Professor	EEE	Member EDC, SSMIET
4	Mrs. C. Merlin Rani	Assistant Professor	Civil	Member EDC, SSMIET
5	Mrs. J. Dhanalakshmi	Assistant Professor	CSE	Member EDC, SSMIET
6	M's. B. Ponvizhy Swathy	Assistant Professor	IT	Member EDC, SSMIET
7	Mrs. C. Premalatha	Assistant Professor	CSE(Cyber Security)	Member EDC, SSMIET
8	Mrs. M. Suganya	Assistant Professor	AIDS	Member EDC, SSMIET
9	Mr. K. S. Arun Kumar	Assistant Professor	ECE	Member EDC, SSMIET
10	Mr. Mr. P.Dheenathayalan	Assistant Professor	Mechanical	Member EDC, SSMIET

Coordinator EDC (Dr. G. Prabu HOD/IT) Principal